Our Members

21st Century Cooperative, Cumberland

Agriland FS, Winterset

AgState, Cherokee/Albert City

Archer Cooperative Grain Company, Archer

Aspinwall Coop Company, Aspinwall

Buckingham Cooperative, Buckingham

Cedar County Cooperative, Tipton

Central Valley Ag, York NE

Cooperative Farmers Elevator, Rock Valley

Cooperative Energy Company, Sibley

Dunkerton Co-op Elevator, Dunkerton

Farm Service Cooperative, Harlan

Farmers Cooperative Association, Keota

Farmers Co-op Company, Readlyn

Farmers Co-op Association, Forest City

Farmers Cooperative Company, Craig

Farmers Cooperative Company, Remsen

Farmers Cooperative Elevator, Ottosen

Farmers Cooperative Elevator Company, Arcadia

Farmers Cooperative Society, Sioux Center

Farmers Union Cooperative, Ossian

Farmers Win Cooperative, Fredericksburg

Five Star Cooperative, New Hampton

Gold-Eagle Cooperative, Goldfield

Hancock County Co-op Oil Association, Garner

Heartland Cooperative, West Des Moines

Hull Cooperative Association, Hull

Innovative Ag Services, Monticello

Key Cooperative, Roland

Linn Co-op Oil Company, Marion

Mid-Iowa Cooperative, Beaman

Multi-County Oil Company, Williamsburg

NEW Cooperative Inc. , Fort Dodge

North Iowa Cooperative, Thornton

Northern Country Cooperative, Stacyville

NuWay – K&H Cooperative, Clear Lake

Osage Cooperative Elevator, Osage

PRO Cooperative, Pocahontas

Producer Cooperative Company, Gaza

River Valley Cooperative, Davenport

SilverEdge Cooperative, Edgewood

Stateline Cooperative, Burt

Tama-Benton Cooperative, Dysart

Three Rivers FS Company, Dyersville

Two Rivers Cooperative, Pella

United Cooperative Association, Webster City

United Farmers Cooperative, Afton

Viafield Cooperative, Charles City

W & H Oil Cooperative Company, Humboldt

Associate Grain and Farm Supply Members

Agtegra Cooperative, Aberdeen, SD

Central Farm Service (CFS), Owatonna, MN

Crystal Valley Cooperative, Crystal Lake, MN

Farmers Co-operative Elevator Co., Hanley Falls, MN

Farmers Elevator and Exchange, Wapello

Meadowland Farmers Cooperative, Lamberton, MN

Frontier Cooperative, Lincoln, NE

New Vision Cooperative, Brewster, MN

Ray-Carroll Co. Grain Growers, Richmond, MO

United Farmers Coop, Winthrop, MN

Associate Members – Service

ACS Ltd.,  Des Moines

Agri-Business Insurance Service, West Des Moines

AON Risk Solutions, West Des Moines

Arthur J Gallagher Risk Management, Des Moines

Associated Benefits Corporation, West Des Moines

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLC, Madison, WI

BerganKDV, Cedar Rapids

Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, PC, Des Moines

Brown, Winick, Graves, et al., Des Moines

CFO Systems

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, Des Moines

Chubb Agribusiness, Johnston

Compass Compliance

Dentons Davis Brown Law Firm, Des Moines

FCC Services, Inc, Greenwood Village, CO

Francis & Associates, West Des Moines

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A., Minneapolis, MN

Gardiner +Company, CPAs, Des Moines

Hanigan Law Group, Des Moines

Hedlin Ag Enterprises, Ankeny

Heiny, McManigal, Duffy et al., Mason City

IMA Inc., Overland Park IL

Iowa Renewable Fuels Association

Lockton Companies

Marsh McLennan Insurance Agency

Malloy Law Firm, Goldfield

Meriwether, Wilson & Company, West Des Moines

Morris Bixby Executive, Washington, IL

NACM, Heartland Affiliate

Northland CDL Training, Mason City

Nyemaster, Goode, et al., Des Moines & Ames

Oakland Corporation, Story City

People Spark Consulting

REG, Ames

Stoel-Rives LLP, Minneapolis, MN


True North Insurance, West Des Moines & Ames

United Benefits Group, Kansas City, MO

United Services Association, Urbandale